

# *St. Chrístopher's College of Education Other Commíttee - 2023*

# College Magazíne

S.No	Name	Position
1	Mrs. Reeva Jebalina	Convenor
2	Dr. Jyothsna. N.G	Member
3	Mrs. Hebziba	Member
4	Miss. Lydia. M	Member

## Counselling

S.No	Name	Position
1	Mrs. Karunya Rajakumari. R	Convenor
2	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Member
3	Mrs. Nalini. N	Member

## Cultural Events

S.No	Name	Position
1	Mrs. Georjeena. S	Convenor
2	Mrs. Emi Jeba	Member
3	Mrs. Enid Ruth	Member

#### Examination

S.No	Name	Position
1	Mrs. J. Jasmine	Convenor
2	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Member
3	Dr. Jayasundari. A	Member



# *St. Chrístopher's College of Education Other Commíttees - 2023*

# Feedback Analysis

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Vice Principal
2	Dr.Nithila Devakarunyam	Principal
3	Dr.Jayasundari. A	IQAC Coordinator
4	Miss. Selvamary	Member

#### Placement

S.No	Name	Position
1	Mrs. Enid Ruth	Convenor
2	Mrs. Libin Saral	Member

## Planníng

S.No	Name	Position
1	Mrs. Libin Saral	Convenor
2	Dr. Jayasundari. A	Member

### Staff Council

S.No	Name	Position
1	Mrs. Samuel Stella	Convenor
2	Dr. Mano Stella Charling	Treasurer

### Scholarship

S.No	Name	Position
1	Mrs. Reeva Jebalina	Convenor
2	Mrs. Nalini. N	Member